Board of Directors

Steve Schult

President/Flight Director Steve Schult sschult@flagcityhonorflight.org 419-595-0935

Allison Quinlan

Vice President Allison Quinlan aquinlan@flagcityhonorflight.org 419-348-5451

Niki Wheeler

Secretary Niki Wheeler nwheeler@flagcityhonorflight.org

Krissy Van Atta

Veteran Coordinator Krissy Van Atta kvanatta@flagcityhonorflight.org 419-210-5096

Melody Drewes

Guardian Coordinator Melody Drewes mdrewes@flagcityhonorflight.org 419-601-0182

Ann Bosse

Third-Party Fundraiser Team Leader Ann Bosse abosse@flagcityhonorflight.org 419-348-8123

Bev McMaster

Board Member Bev McMaster bmcmaster@flagcityhonorflight.org

Bill Edwards

Board Member Bill Edwards wedwards@flagcityhonorflight.org

Greg Panning

Board Member Greg Panning gpanning@flagcityhonorflight.org

Mallory Crooks

Board Member Mallory Crooks mcrooks@flagcityhonorflight.org